Video

My Inspiration

I would LOVE to work with DWB someday. It’s all I’ve ever wanted to do since I was a child. I love helping people, and caring/showing kindness to others. I love DWB for their work and what they stand for. They inspire me to do better and help others. YES i love fashion and beauty (makeup) and singing, but in general; my love is for people. Making their lives a bit/loads more better. Making them ‘happy’ and showing them they matter and ARE worth it. Everything I do IS for people, my  PASSION is people; and I wouldn’t change a thing!

…No matter what I do, or whereever life takes me; i hope to inspire at least ONE person, put a smile on their face and brighten up their day.

In life, dreadful things happen to good people; but that’s life! We can’t change it, but we can make it easier to bare, move on and learn from.

…AJ xo

Leave a Reply

