GlossyBox <3

GlossyBox <3

Hey dolls!

I know it’s been a while since i last blogged (busy times!! :/), so i thought today I’d just ramble on about my new fave obsession: GLOSSYBOX. 

It’s like an online boutique, sort of, where you buy (super cheap) subscription and receive products every month. #WINNING! 5 exciting beauty miniatures are delivered each month and the website gives you the opportunity to be the first to try out the latest products and brands; learn the tips and tricks from the experts and keep in the know of the beauty trends.

There’s not much I can say really. It’s as simple as it sounds.  You just have to try to see how amazing and simple it truly is!

 

To check it out, CLICK HERE: http://www.glossybox.co.uk/referal?CI=OTc2MzM=

I hope you all enjoy the rest of your day. Let me know what you think of GLOSSYBOX and if you’ve joined/subbed. Looking forward to hearing from you!

 

Has this posted helped in deciding whether to join GLOSSYBOX? Have you already joined GLOSSYBOX or another site similar to it? Let me know!

P.S. Thank you sooo much to everyone who followed me/subbed/commented/liked any of my posts and thank you all so much for your ideas for posts and your feedback on what you would like to see and in general; for all your support. Thank you all for being so lovely and supportive and I love you all! = 0]

8 thoughts on “GlossyBox <3

  1. There’s Jolie Mag. I’ve never tried them but i’ve heard of them. I don’t think they’re as popular. I think they’re quite new. I’ve heard of glossy box. i’ll check it out. seems quite cheap. Nice post! more like these pls and are there any beauty products you’re loving at the moment? or any favourite skincare/makeup in general? N x

    Like

  2. I’ve never heard of glossy box. i know the kardashians do something similar but with shoes, and it’s way more pricier. nice post! more like this pls! x

    Like

    1. Thanks for reading! Definitely check it out. it’s a cool website that’s been around for about a year or so…and I’ll definitely do more beauty posts! Don’t forget to sub/follow! AJ xoxo =]

      Like

Leave a Reply

