Gallery

Cody Simpson and Louboutins

So Cody was at the Oxford street Schuh Store doing a signing for the Pastry Sneaker line as well as promoting his #Paradise album. i’ve heard it a few times and i love it #MellowSurfMusic. He’s such a cutie pie! Sweet and well mannered…a Perfect #Gentleman πŸ˜‰

I went to pick up my long awaited Rouge unlimited lipsticks from shu emura…it’s been sold out worldwide for months! πŸ˜₯ How long does it take to make a lippy??????!!!! Went to pick up my Louboutins in Selfridges…Nothing! So I basically only picked up some groceries and explored nearby markets (Portobello and Church street). Oh! I also got stalked for 30 good minutes by a VERY weird weirdo! I had to get security to shoo him away…..

Didn’t take any pics from today as my iPhone died 😦 but I’ll put a pic of my outfit for today…#CasualAffair

How was your day bunnies?!? πŸ™‚ Anything good…or bad happen? Let me know!

Kisses & Hugs,
AJ XO πŸ˜‰

20130306-193254.jpg

20130306-193310.jpg

20130306-200323.jpg

Leave a Reply

