Image

Introducing…Nickayla Rivera

Introducing...Nickayla Rivera

Nickayla popped by for a shoot last Tuesday. I did the hair AND the makeup. She is The nicest person I’ve had the pleasure of meeting in a very long time. Genuinely. Had a blast shooting! So sorry I haven’t posted in forever. Work has been a bit of an overload (No complaints here)…I’ve missed updating you guys on my shoot adventures, but alas! I’ve returned! Xxx

P.S. drop me a message or 3 about your booking enquiries xoxo

Leave a Reply

